Header Image Goes Here

DevLog

[06.19.2023][EDT 23:09]: Won't have as much time this week to work on the site. Wrapping up a time-sensitive project. I'm taking vacation June 30th thru the 2nd, so I don't want that project dragging far into next week. Ideally it'll be complete by Sunday. If I can squeeze in some time, I'd like to get the art page sorted out this week though.

[06.18.2023][EDT 11:02]: Basic containers. I had a more complicated vision, but I like the clean black & white layout so far.

[06.18.2023][EDT 03:18]: The site has a Structure now! Lots of placeholder pages.Using pagebreaks to make things look nice until I figure out how containers work. Highest priority is getting the homepage, main template, and navbar ironed out.

[06.17.2023][EDT 23:54]: The site is live and it has a lamb gif, mission accomplished :clap:I threw a temp bg up for now so I'm not blinded by the white void.